WIP Wednesday 10/09/13


Christmas knitting is going like gangbusters.  One more evening of knitting on this particular project should wrap it up.

Les Miz scarf/shawl is moving right along, although when I took it outdoors for a picture I noticed that somehow one of the needles has pulled out, so that will be today’s Les Miz knitting.

Yesterday was a day of galloping startitis, so I caved and started Hilton Field Cowl, designed by Kate Gagnon Osborn, in a book called November Knits .  I’m using Cascade 220 that I found in the sale bin at Yarn Mart, in the colors I love.  Does it get any better than sale yarn in favorite colors?  I don’t think so.



is in the process of becoming


Merino from Diamond B Sheep in Greenwood, Arkansas

Linking up with Tami’s WIPW blog and Frontier Dreams.  Visit them for inspiration overload.

Bite off more than you can chew, then chew it.  Ella Williams


Leave a Reply

